top of page

How green is your makeup shelf?

I started to attend to a business course based on a European Union curriculum, specially developed for young people. This course -held by my coordinator- helps us, wannabe (or maybe wannabe) enterpreneurs to start to work with our ideas by using basic business development methods. We started to work with our ideas by creating our simple Canvas business model documents. Now we are at the part of validating our ideas and later on our services/products too.

I am experimenting in the field of zero waste beauty and in this phase my task is to gather information from the potential customers of my potential business. For now, the whole ambition is in the fog of creative utopia. But my point in the project is to learn business development in practice - no matter what the result of this first experiment will be.

First version :)

Long story short, I created a questionnaire to gather information from all the people who are (or could be) interested in my projects and in beauty or makeup. If you would like to help me with your answers, please take 5 minutes to fill in my questionnaire.

The ones who want to also try my 'freshly baked' vegan, natural, handmade, minimalistic and zero waste loose powder blush that I am experimenting with, can give their contact at the end of the questionnaire and I will send them samples.

Let's find out together how green our makeup shelves are.

kapcsolódó
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
legutóbbi
archív
keresés
No tags yet.
kövess engem
  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle
bottom of page